Advisors

Jõgeva County

Ave Pristavka

Business client advisor +372 522 0929 ave.pristavka@pzu.ee
Tartu County, Põlva County, Võru County and Valga County

Marika Kulm

Business client advisor +372 5688 6915 marika.kulm@pzu.ee
Tallinn, Harju County and Lääne-Viru County

Riia Metsanurk

Business client advisor +372 515 7921 riia.metsanurk@pzu.ee
Pärnu County and Lääne County

Aili Maripuu

Business client advisor +372 513 6962 aili.maripuu@pzu.ee
Viljandi County and Järva County

Ave Rillo

Business client advisor +372 5192 0517 ave.rillo@pzu.ee
Saare County and Hiiu County

Tarmo Nook

Business client advisor +372 502 1213 tarmo.nook@pzu.ee
Tartu County, Põlva County, Võru County and Valga County

Terje Aamer

Business client advisor +372 515 5070 terje.aamer@pzu.ee
Ida-Viru County

Kerli Kullamäe

Business client advisor +372 514 3639 kerli.kullamäe@pzu.ee

PZU is AB "Lietuvos draudimas" Estonian Branch trademark in Estonia. AB "Lietuvos draudimas" is Lithuanian insurance company, that is part of the international PZU Group. Before entering into an insurance contract, please examine the terms and conditions or dial +372 622 4599 for additional information.